Iowa Broadcast News Association 

 

 

STATION GUIDE  

JOB OPENINGS  

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS  

CONVENTION  

NEWSLETTER  

IBNA BOARD  

MEMBERSHIP  

IBNA ENDOWMENT  

RESOURCE LINKS  

ABOUT IBNA  

HOME  

 

 
IBNA BOARD

To learn more about each IBNA Board Member, click on their picture.

PRESIDENT

Samantha Smith
Raccoon Valley Radio
ssmith@zspot.org
 
 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jaime Copley
KIMT-TV
JCopley@kimt.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Trent Rice
KASI Radio
trentrice@1430kasi.com


 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jeff Stein
Iowa Center for Public
Affairs Journalism
ibna@ibna.org


NORTHWEST
Jack Brooks
KCAU-TV

jbrooks@kcautv.com


NORTHEAST
Bob Fisher
KGLO Radio

rfisher@masoncity.threeeagles.com


SOUTHWEST
Tom Robinson
KSOM Radio


SOUTHEAST
Sally Hart
KCII Radio
sallyyhart@gmail.com


CENTRAL
Dar Danielson
Radio Iowa


RADIO-AT-LARGE
Janelle Tucker
KMCH Radio


TELEVISION-AT-LARGE
Eric Page
KWWL-TV
epage@kwwl.com


COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY
Craig Schaefer
Loras College
craig.schaefer@loras.edu
 

STUDENT DIRECTOR
Mareah Adolphs
Loras College
 
 

 
© 2014 IOWA BROADCAST NEWS ASSOCIATION
DESIGN © BY AARON HORMAN